Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Mix: Quexotic Adventures #048:
live on NSB 10th Dec 2011

29 January 2012

The live broadcast of this show was beset by technical problems with the NSB servers… fortunately this doesn’t affect the recording, so here’s the full show for you to enjoy, finally!
We start on a lush progressive breaks vibe with a bit of choice crate-digging, before breaking out the brand new psychedelic sounds 🙂
Download (163.0MB 192kbps MP3 118’41”) 3190 downloads

# Artist Title Label
1 Yadek Night Flight (orig) RUNE [p]
2 Yadek Night Flight (Kawatin rx) RUNE [p]
3 Nick Hogendoorn & Eelke Kleijn The Rhythmshaker (Eelke Kleijn ambient mix)
4 Dreadzone The Warriors Double Seven
5 Halobeatz A Journey (Toy Quantize rx) VIM
6 Oliver Morgenroth Care Jetlag Digital
7 Hybrid Break My Soul (Hybrid’s Kill City Sounds dub 01) Distinct’ive
8 Flack.Su & Chris.Su Eradicate (AMB rx) bandcamp [f]
9 Britney Spears Till The World Ends (Ilya Mosolov breaks remix) [unreleased]
10 Paul Reset Wake Up (AMB remix) bandcamp [f]
11 Electrobit & Alien Grace Noise Ecstasy (0rig) VIM [p]
12 Future Funk Squad vs. The KLF (What Time Is) Isolated Love [c-Row mashup] [unreleased]
13 Ronin8 You Make Noise (Max Hertzz rx) VIM [p]
14 Abdomen Burst Epinephrine (Hedflux remix) Scarcity
15 Parallax Breakz Scream (Project Synthetic Remix) [exclusive]
16 Electrobit & Alien Grace Noise Ecstasy (Digibox rx) VIM [p]
17 Snook The Signal [exclusive]
18 Hedflux & LuQas Reptoid Broken Robot
19 Aggresivnes Futurasia (Blazer rx) Elektroshok
20 Plastic Shell Foley (Beatman & Ludmilla rx) Ayra

Download (163.0MB 192kbps MP3 118’41”) 3190 downloads

Quexotic Adventures #048: live on NSB 10th Dec 2011

Categories: Mixes, Radio Archives // Tags: , , , ,

Artists: 0rig, AMB, Abdomen Burst, Aggresivnes, Alien Grace, Beatman, Blazer, Britney Spears, Chris.Su, Digibox, Dreadzone, Eelke Kleijn, Eelke Kleijn ambient, Electrobit, Flack.Su, Future Funk Squad vs. The KLF, Halobeatz, Hedflux, Hybrid, Ilya Mosolov breaks, Kawatin, LuQas, Ludmilla, Max Hertzz, Nick Hogendoorn, Oliver Morgenroth, Parallax Breakz, Paul Reset, Plastic Shell, Project Synthetic, Ronin8, Snook, Toy Quantize, Yadek, orig

Labels: Ayra, Broken Robot, Distinct'ive, Double Seven, Elektroshok, Jetlag Digital, RUNE, Scarcity, VIM, bandcamp


Leave a comment