Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Mix: Quexotic Adventures #027:
live on NSB 18th Dec 2010

20 December 2010

Last scheduled NSB show of the year, so as well as this fortnight’s promos we looked back at 2010 with some of my favourite tracks, artists and labels of the year.

During the show I was struck by the quality of tunes that have come out on the new Ukrainian label Rune Recordings this year; in fact they pretty much immediately established themselves as one of the world’s finest imprints for progressive breaks, and as a result they have now been awarded a place on my watchlist. Keep up the good work guys!

Download (161.5MB 192kbps MP3 117’35”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2010-12-18.mp3)] downloads

# Artist Title Label
1 Hoffman & Nemesis Nothing To Worry soundcloud [free]
2 Abdomen Burst Sakkura (Dmitry Bessonov rx) Rune [promo]
3 Cuncic & Malcevic The Game [Dec 2010 version] [demo]
4 Depeche Mode Precious (Future Funk Squad rx) FFS Xmas Goody Bag [free]
5 Ilya Mosolov Connections (Parallax Breakz rx) Rune
6 Kraymon Papillon Rouge (Line Of Sight rx) Dead Famous
7 Flack.Su No Cure (another mix) Glack Audio
8 Chris Nemmo Nightshade (Fletric rx) Digital Sensation UK
9 Parallax Breakz Eclipse (VIP) Rune
10 Blazer Nautilus 42 Ayra
11 Blazer Infected High Grade
12 Hedflux Mindcell Broken Robot
13 Subliminal System Into The ‘Burgh (Monk3ylogic rx) Broken Robot
14 Andro Le Jaguar (Beatman & Ludmilla rx) Ching Ching
15 Fletric Plug Me (Retroid rx) Digital Sensation
16 Geon Eclipse Logico Beatz
17 Beatman & Ludmilla Moldova (Blazer rx) Ayra
18 Dual Boot Trigger (Triple Agent rx) Ridiculoud
19 Big Mistake Fusion Control [promo]
20 Unconscious Mind(s) FD Psybreaks Ayra
21 Elite Force The Law Of Life U&A

Download (161.5MB 192kbps MP3 117’35”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2010-12-18.mp3)] downloads

Deprecated: Function link_pages is deprecated since version 2.1.0! Use wp_link_pages() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/quextal/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Categories: Mixes, Radio Archives // Tags: , , , , ,

Artists: Abdomen Burst, Andro, Beatman, Big Mistake, Blazer, Chris Nemmo, Cuncic, Depeche Mode, Dmitry Bessonov, Dual Boot, Elite Force, Flack.Su, Fletric, Future Funk Squad, Geon, Hedflux, Hoffman, Ilya Mosolov, Kraymon, Line Of Sight, Ludmilla, Malcevic, Monk3ylogic, Nemesis, Parallax Breakz, Retroid, Subliminal System, Triple Agent, Unconscious Mind(s), VIP

Labels: Ayra, Broken Robot, Ching Ching, Dead Famous, Digital Sensation, Digital Sensation UK, FFS Xmas Goody Bag, Glack Audio, High Grade, Logico Beatz, Ridiculoud, Rune, U&A, soundcloud


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.