Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Prog.Psy Breaks 07 (tracklist only)

6 September 2007

This was a Limited Edition CD given out at Waveform Festival 2007. For those of you lucky enough to have obtained a copy, here’s the tracklist:

  1. Kiwa – Up In Smoke
  2. Pilch – DTYLA
  3. Parallel Sound – Cut Off Control
  4. Robosapiens – Acid Reign
  5. Pilot – Dilema (Plastic Shell remix)
  6. Kiwa – Access
  7. Peter Paul – Reverendo
  8. Affinity – Break
  9. Deekline & Wizard – All Your Love (D&W Club mix)
  10. General Midi – Nuone
  11. Kiwa – Fire Escape
  12. D-Ranged – Get Shift (Far Too Loud remix)
  13. K-Deejays – Fuck Peace
  14. Eat Static & Lucas – Primitive Earthlings

Categories: Mixes, Promo Mixes //


Leave a comment