Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Mix: Quexotic Adventures #075:
live on NSB 6th Apr 2013

16 May 2013

Another dose of the finest, freshest progressive and psychedelic breaks available to humanity.
Download (167.1MB 192kbps MP3 121’39”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2013-04-06.mp3)] downloads

# Artist Title Label
1 Evgeny Minin Gravitation (Alfoa rx) RUNE [promo]
2 Beatman & Ludmilla Delerium (instrumental) Ayra
3 Kilowatts Evolving Revolving Door bandcamp
4 48k Shadowmen (Roboteknic rx) YellowFinger [promo]
5 Ronin8 Dirty Funk (Yreane rx) VIM [promo]
6 Forufreezer Says Head! (The Bomb Squad rx) VIM [promo]
7 Evgeny Minin Gravitation (Karl Sav rx) RUNE [promo]
8 Freak Da Bass Meltdown (Roboteknic rx) Ego Shot [promo]
9 Temazo Little Things (Under This rx) Expand [promo]
10 Quadrat Beat ft Goldillox Just Pretending Expand [promo]
11 Spectral Theory Modulo soundcloud [free]
12 T.R.O. Anca VIM [promo]
13 48k Shadowmen (Martopeter rx) YellowFinger
14 Mongewz Rock & Glow [promo]
15 Freak Da Bass Meltdown (0rig) Ego Shot [promo]
16 HardNoise Feeling This (Dr Fish rx) RUNE [promo]
17 Nimbus Prism (Monk3ylogic rx) Liquid
18 Monk3ylogic Not Over Yet (Martopeter rx) Logariddim [promo]
19 Acidova Be High (Line Of Sight rx) In Bloom
20 Ridium Eye Of A Needle (Charlie Kane rx) Scarcity
21 Split & Jaxta Pandora (0rig) Broken Robot [promo]
22 Hedflux & Tom Wilkes Prawn Jack [2013 remaster] soundcloud [free]

Download (167.1MB 192kbps MP3 121’39”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2013-04-06.mp3)] downloads

Quextal – Live on NSB 2013-04-06

Deprecated: Function link_pages is deprecated since version 2.1.0! Use wp_link_pages() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/quextal/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Categories: Mixes, Radio Archives // Tags: , , ,

Artists: 0rig, 48k, Acidova, Alfoa, Beatman, Charlie Kane, Dr Fish, Evgeny Minin, Forufreezer, Freak Da Bass, Goldillox, HardNoise, Hedflux, Jaxta, Karl Sav, Kilowatts, Line Of Sight, Ludmilla, Martopeter, Mongewz, Monk3ylogic, Nimbus, Quadrat Beat, Ridium, Roboteknic, Ronin8, Spectral Theory, Split, T.R.O., Temazo, The Bomb Squad, Tom Wilkes, Under This, Yreane, instrumental

Labels: Ayra, Broken Robot, Ego Shot, Expand, In Bloom, Liquid, Logariddim, RUNE, Scarcity, VIM, YellowFinger, bandcamp,, soundcloud


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.