Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Mix: Quexotic Adventures #073:
live on NSB 16th Feb 2013

6 April 2013

Rolling the trippy shiz once again…
Download (168.3MB 192kbps MP3 122’31”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2013-02-16.mp3)] downloads

# Artist Title Label
1 Bad Tango Cortex (System 2 rx) soundcloud [free]
2 The Bomb Squad Limit Of Knowledge Divergence
3 Fisso & Spark Are You Ready (Flukes rx) Diablo Loco [promo]
4 Will Marshall Civil Serpent (Peak rx) Warped [promo]
5 Forufreezer Happiness (OOOD rx) Vertigo
6 Z4thoichi Overmaster (Charlie Kane rx) In Bloom
7 Martopeter Brain Hacker VIM [promo]
8 Prato It’s The Future YellowFinger [promo]
9 Alter Form Sarcophagus pt 1 Ego Shot
10 Quadrat Beat Resurrection Expand [promo]
11 Feeline Let Go (Peter Paul rx) N-MitySound
12 Hedflux White Nights Broken Robot
13 Memetech Temporal Energy soundcloud [free]
14 Unconscious Mind(s) Binaural Insanity Psychoactive
15 Digital Stitch What I Do VIM [promo]
16 M_Spark Perfect Strike (Kwah rx) [excl]
17 Resistor Low Rolla (Kwah rx) [excl]
18 Aleksey Electronic & Parallax Breakz Trip To Cybertron VIM
19 Meat Axe Invisible Dad Doesn’t Wear Denim Adapted
20 Cruzdub Black Sun (Dr Fish rx #1) Diablo Loco
21 Quextal Xia [WIP v24] [excl]

Download (168.3MB 192kbps MP3 122’31”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2013-02-16.mp3)] downloads

Quextal – Live on NSB 2013-02-16

Deprecated: Function link_pages is deprecated since version 2.1.0! Use wp_link_pages() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/quextal/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Categories: Mixes, Radio Archives // Tags: , ,

Artists: Aleksey Electronic, Alter Form, Bad Tango, Charlie Kane, Cruzdub, Digital Stitch, Dr Fish, Feeline, Fisso, Flukes, Forufreezer, Hedflux, Kwah, M_Spark, Martopeter, Meat Axe, Memetech, OOOD, Parallax Breakz, Peak, Peter Paul, Prato, Quadrat Beat, Quextal, Resistor, Spark, System 2, The Bomb Squad, Unconscious Mind(s), Will Marshall, Z4thoichi

Labels: Broken Robot, Diablo Loco, Divergence, Ego Shot, Expand, In Bloom, Psychoactive, VIM, Vertigo, Warped, YellowFinger, soundcloud


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.