Skip to content
p s y g l i t c h t e c h a c i d p r o g e l e c t r o d u b m i n i m a l
+ b r e a k s t r a n c e h o u s e d n b t e c h n o c r u n k c h i l l +

Mix: Quexotic Adventures #057:
live on NSB 9th Jun 2012

19 July 2012

Another metric shedload of the tastiest brand new psychedelic and electro-edged breaks for your consideration…
Download (167.4MB 192kbps MP3 121’53”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2012-06-09.mp3)] downloads

# Artist Title Label
1 Sonority Die Free (Dallean rx) RUNE [promo]
2 Nathaniel Ecko Alchemist (Nemmotronic mix) Digital Sensation UK
3 Acidova Killer Wheels (Roboteknic rx) [promo]
4 Hedflux Diversion Broken Robot [promo]
5 Beat Muffin Style Apple Jack (orig) [promo]
6 Crab DJs ft Bau Tell Me Truth (orig) VIM [promo]
7 MartOpetEr Bass Hole (Roboteknic rx) [promo]
8 Will Marshall Craniosexual (OOOD rx) Warped [promo]
9 Affective Once Again (Kickflip rx) RUNE [promo]
10 Electric Soulside Soul On Fire Diablo Loco [promo]
11 Geon Alpha Scream (orig) Acida
12 Geon MantixG (orig) Ego Shot
13 Beat Muffin Style Apple Jack (Macho rx) [promo]
14 Open Cluster Love Muffin (MDK rx) Ego Shot
15 Forufreezer Floating Balloon (Kwah rx) [promo]
16 Max Hertzz Daydreaming (Kwah rx) [promo]
17 Charlie Kane Wired To The Core VIM
18 Geon Astral (Under This rx) VIM
19 Crab DJs ft Bau Tell Me Truth (Sketi rx) VIM [promo]
20 Will Marshall Craniosexual (48K rx) Warped [promo]
21 Blazer Skill Cypher Distorsion
22 Sunseek and Aerospace Restoring Normality Triptychon
23 Hypnocoustics Full Spectrum BMSS

Download (167.4MB 192kbps MP3 121’53”) [downloadcounter(quextal_live_on_nsb_2012-06-09.mp3)] downloads

Quextal – Live on NSB 2012-06-09

Deprecated: Function link_pages is deprecated since version 2.1.0! Use wp_link_pages() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/quextal/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Categories: Mixes, Radio Archives // Tags: , , ,

Artists: 48K, Acidova, Aerospace, Affective, Bau, Beat Muffin Style, Blazer, Charlie Kane, Crab DJs, Dallean, Electric Soulside, Forufreezer, Geon, Hedflux, Hypnocoustics, Kickflip, Kwah, MDK, Macho, MartOpetEr, Max Hertzz, Nathaniel Ecko, Nemmotronic, OOOD, Open Cluster, Roboteknic, Sketi, Sonority, Sunseek, Under This, Will Marshall, orig

Labels: Acida, BMSS, Broken Robot, Diablo Loco, Digital Sensation UK, Distorsion, Ego Shot, RUNE, Triptychon, VIM, Warped,


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.